FUT Guides and Tips for FIFA Players

Tag: recently announced

Survey: Which shooter

Sony has recently announced to buy the game publisher and developer bungie. Still, the deal with a volume of more than 3 billion US dollars is not over the stage, but there are two important things. Bungie will also remain independent after the desired acquisition and will continue to develop games for other platforms.

The main expertise of bungie are shooters, which protrudes the gunplay, especially the Halo and the Destiny series. So you can see what bungie will develop in the future under the Sony flag. Strong shooter franchises, however, still has Sony even. However, in the drawer and some of them have received no new part for ten years or more.

Four brands, a question

Active Shooter Preparedness Survey: Key Findings & Best Practices

Not a few would wish a comeback of one or the other shooter on the PlayStation, and that’s why we ask you now: Which sleepless shooter franchise from Sony should be most likely to celebrate a comeback?

Of course, you may also like to explain your decision in the comments. Maybe you are already dreaming like me a little bit of a possible shooter renaissance on the PlayStation. Either way: We are already looking forward to your comments and thank you for participation!

FIFA 22 SBC Hakan Calhanoglu Potm November Series A Requirements and Solutions

Electronic Arts has recently announced that Hakan Calhanoglu and the Month player of the month of November Serie A Tim for FIFA 22 Ultimate Team mode.

Hakan Calhanoglu | Player of the Month: November 2021 | Serie A TIM 2021/22
The card in question is assigned through a voting system that proclaims the footballer that has been distinguished by the performance provided in the league parties during the month in question.

You can redeem the Card Poem from Hakan Calhanoglu by completing the Dedicated Squads Creation Challenge available in FUT 22 mode.

REQUIREMENTS OF THE SBC HAKAN CALHANOGLU POEM Serie A Tim November

Arriving………..

SBC Solutions Hakan Calhanoglu Poem Series to Tim November

Remember to always check first in your club if useful letters are available with the same global and that also guarantee the same affinity with the rest of the cards present in the solution that we inform you below. In this way you can save valuable credits.

Solutions available in the following link.

General and Official Statistics Hakan Calhanoglu Poem Serie A Tim November

FIFA 22 is expected for October 1 to PlayStation 5, Xbox X-Series, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, Steam and Nintendo Switch. Continue following us also through our social networks Facebook and Twitter for other news and information.

Dead Space Remake live presentation new live streaming

Motive Studios will end this August by offering us a new look at the recently announced Remake of the first delivery of Dead Space. Announced during the EA Play Live 21 lAugustt July, the title will again leave again in an official streaming on behalf of the Electronic Arts development team; A brief look in which we will know in depth how development is advancing **. We tell you how to watch live broadcAugustt this afternoon.

  • Road to Dead Space Remake: Where can I play the original trilogy in 2021?

Endless Space 2 - Update Stream

Dead Space: How to see live streaming of this August 31

The new streaming of Remake Dead Space will be issued on Tuesday, August 31, from 7:00 p.m., Peninsular Schedule of Spain ; 18:00 in the Canary Islands. It will be on the official Twitch channel of Motive Studio where those responsible for the game will present us a first look at the early premiere of title development. In fact, it is not even guaranteed to see the light next year 2022.

The PAugustsionate Team at @motiveestudio Are Bringing You In For A Very Early Look at The Development of #deadspace.

Tune in to Our Stream Tomorrow at 10am PT / 1pm et. https://t.co/wobw8jsb8z pic.twitter.com/jb1d0foen9.

  • Dead Space (@deadspace) August 30, 2021

Surely today we end up with a better idea of ​​how things are advancing; We talked about one of the most beloved intellectual properties of Electronic Arts of recent decades. How about the original will be to the original work of Visceral Games? We will leave doubts at seven in the afternoon (CEST).

If you are interested in knowing a little more about the possibilities of the project, from Meristation we have an extensive report where we reflect on the potential of this unexpected new generation remake, which is directed by the director of AugustsAugustsin’s Creed Valhalla and will take advantage of the benefits of the Memories SSD to forget about loading times.

What time is the streaming of Remake de Dead Space around the world?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.

  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: A 1:00 p.m. hours
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00
  • El Salvador: at 11:00
  • United States (WAugusthington D.C.): at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 11:00
  • HondurAugust: at 11:00
  • Mexico: at 12:00
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00
  • Panama: at 10:00
  • Paraguay: at 11:00
  • Peru: at 12:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén