FUT Guides and Tips for FIFA Players

Author: RPZag

Hogwarts Legacy: What time and how to see the presentation of the new gameplay today November 11

The return to Hogwarts is getting closer. The school doors will be left ajar so that players can take a look at the ctle and its surroundings. announced by Warner Bros. Games, the presentation will take place today Friday, November 11 at 7:00 p.m. (CET). And what will it show? They promise new gameplay and surprises.

Your next adventure in the magical world will arrive soon. On November 11, experiences a new look of Hogwarts Legacy during a gameplay showce, they point out on Twitter.

Where to see the presentation of Hogwarts Legacy

Warner Bros. Games h announced that the live will be broadct through its official Twitch and YouTube channels. Of course, in Meditation we will publish the video soon it is, so that we will collect all the information on the web. T You can also follow it in this same news , under these lines.

What time see the new Hogwarts Legacy gameplay

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:00 p.m.

  • Bolivia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: At 1:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 12:00 hours
  • Cuba: At 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: At 1:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 12:00 hours
  • United States (Whington D.C.): At 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 12:00 hours
  • Hondur: at 12:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 12:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 12:00 hours
  • Panama: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 1:00 p.m.

Everything
Puerto Rico: at 2:00 p.m.
Dominican Republic: at 2:00 p.m.
Uruguay: at 3:00 p.m.
Venezuela: at 2:00 p.m.

Hogwarts Legacy will be available on February 11 on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC . The Nintendo Switch version will go on sale on a date yet to be determined. This is all we know about playing.

As Kyber Brick comets work in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Cyber Bricks – This is a collective type that can be found across the Galaxy in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. They look like blue square blocks of Lego, and they can be obtained, exploring and solving puzzles. Cyber bricks can also be found in Kyber Brick Comet , which are found during the flight in space. Shot and destroying these comets, the player will receive five cyber bricks . Do not worry about what you miss them at the first passage, since they can always be obtained later, after passing the levels.

What are the Kyber Brick used for?

Cyber bricks are used for upgrades, so players who want to arm their characters is important to find as much as possible, exploring nine episodes of the game. Since Kyber Brick comets provide such a large number of these bricks, players would be reasonable to focus on their search and destroy when they are available.

Most improvements and unlocked items also cost a large number of studs , the main form of the game currency, so players should also follow them. Studs can be found on the ground during the study or breaking destroyable objects, so be sure to break everything you can.

Fastest Way to LEVEL UP with Kyber Bricks in LEGO SW: TSS!

Want to know more about LEGO STAR WARS: THE SKYWALKER SAGA? Learn how to get kyber bricks in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga in the players on the game for professionals!

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén